top of page

Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

Ms. Jia Johnson, RN
TL Faulkner 
Clinical Instructor
Bishop State CC

Vice Chairperson
Mr. Danny Patterson
Executive Director
Gulf States Health Policy Coalition

Ms. Latrisa Simpkins

Career Coach/Testing Coordinator
Reid State CC

At Large Board Members

Ms. Leigh Ann Johnson
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Collins Counseling Services

Dr. Tiffany Scarborough
Dean of Nursing/Allied Health 
Coastal Alabama CC

Ms. Erin McAdams
Director of Clinical Education
Associate Professor

University of South Alabama, PA Studies

Photo Unavailable

Ms. Michelle Shiver
QA Coordinator
Poarch Creek 

Ms. Susan Stiegler, RN
Asst. Health Officer, Retired
Community Member

Mr. Jeremy Peagler
Chief of Police
City of Georgiana

Ms. Shernita Taylor
Workforce Dev Coordinator
Infirmary Health

bottom of page